photo_membre_lbfa.jpg


Enseignants-Chercheurs, Chercheurs, Professeurs

 
BENHAMOU Pierre-Yves, PUPH PYBenhamou@chu-grenoble.fr 04 76 76 55 09 CHU
COUTURIER Karine, MCU Karine.Couturier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 58 20 Bur. 207
KAY Laurence, MCU Laurence.Kay@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 40 17 Bur. 203
DUBOUCHAUD Hervé, PU herve.dubouchaud@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 58 21 Bur. 204
FONTAINE Eric, PUPH Eric.Fontaine@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 43 86 Bur. 220.2
HININGER-FAVIER Isabelle, MCU Isabelle.Hininger@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 53 95 Bur. 209
LABLANCHE Sandrine, MCUPH sandrine.lablanche@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 53 98 Bur. 205.2
MOINARD Christophe, PU Christophe.Moinard@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 44 90 Bur. 219
PISON Christophe, PUPH CPison@chu-grenoble.fr 04 76 76 58 98 CHU
SCHLATTNER Uwe, PU Uwe.Schlattner@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 46 71 Bur. 202


Chercheurs contractuels

 
ABI-NAHED Roland roland.abi-nahed@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr   Bur. 202.3
BREUILLARD Charlotte charlotte.breuillard@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr   Bur. 220.1
CLOVIS Chabert clovis.chabert@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr   Bur. 202.3
 

Personnels BIATSS et ITA

 
ATTIA Stéphane, Tech stephane.attia@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 26 Bur. 214
ACHOURI Amel, AT amel.achouri1@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 26 Bur. 214
COTTET Cécile, IE cecile.cottet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 80 Bur. 205.1
FEUGEAS Lucile, AT lucile.feugeas@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 57 36 Bur. 208
LAMARCHE Frédéric, IR Frederic.Lamarche@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 89 Bur. 220.3
MONTMAYEUL Régis, AT Regis.Montmayeul@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 90 Bur. 102
TELLIER Cindy, Tech Cindy.Tellier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 53 97 Bur. 213
TOKARSKA-SCHLATTNER Malgorzata, IR malgorzata.tokarska-schlattner@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 46 70 Bur. 215
ZAFFINO Salvatore, AT salvatore.zaffino@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 43 05 Bur. 216


Doctorants

 
AL ASSI Alaa alaa.al-assi@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr    
GAVRIELATOS Angelos angelos.gavrielatos@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr   Bur. 207
OZCAN Bilgehan bilgehan.ozcan@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 06 16 51 11 00  
PERRIER Quentin quentin.perrier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr   Bur. 220.1
SACCHETTI Ariane      
ZEAITER Nour nour.zeaiter@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 80 Bur. 202.2


Etudiants

 
VEYRAT Jade jade.veyrat@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Bur. 213