photo_membre_lbfa.jpg


Enseignants-Chercheurs, Chercheurs, Professeurs

 
BENHAMOU Pierre-Yves, PUPH PYBenhamou@chu-grenoble.fr 04 76 76 55 09 CHU
CORNE Christelle, PH CCorne@chu-grenoble.fr 04 76 76 92 32 CHU
COUTURIER Karine, MCU Karine.Couturier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 58 20 Bur. 207
KAY Laurence, MCU Laurence.Kay@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 40 17 Bur. 203
DUBOUCHAUD Hervé, PU herve.dubouchaud@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 58 21 Bur. 204
EYCHENNE Claire, CHU claire.eychenne@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr   CHU
FONTAINE Eric, PUPH Eric.Fontaine@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 43 86 Bur. 220.2
HININGER-FAVIER Isabelle, MCU Isabelle.Hininger@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 53 95 Bur. 209
LABLANCHE Sandrine, MCUPH sandrine.lablanche@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 53 98 Bur. 205.2
MOINARD Christophe, PU Christophe.Moinard@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 44 90 Bur. 219
MOULIS Jean-Marc, DR jean-marc.moulis@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 55 36 Bur. 205.3
PISON Christophe, PUPH CPison@chu-grenoble.fr 04 76 76 58 98 CHU
ROUET Philippe, DR philippe.rouet@inserm.fr 05 62 88 93 07 Inserm Toulouse
SCHLATTNER Uwe, PU Uwe.Schlattner@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 46 71 Bur. 202


Chercheurs contractuels

 
ABI-NAHED Roland roland.abi-nahed@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 55 36 Bur. 205.3
HIRIART-BRYANT Edwige edwige.hiriart-bryant@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 80 Bur. 205.1
TUBBS Emily Emily.Tubbs@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 53 98 Bur. 205.2
 

Personnels BIATSS et ITA

 
ATTIA Stéphane, Tech stephane.attia@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 26 Bur. 214
ACHOURI Amel, AT amel.achouri1@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 26 Bur. 214
COTTET Cécile, IE cecile.cottet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 80 Bur. 205.1
FEUGEAS Lucile, AT lucile.feugeas@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 57 36 Bur. 208
LAMARCHE Frédéric, IR Frederic.Lamarche@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 89 Bur. 220.3
MONTMAYEUL Régis, AT Regis.Montmayeul@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 90 Bur. 102
TELLIER Cindy, Tech Cindy.Tellier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 53 97 Bur. 329
TOKARSKA-SCHLATTNER Malgorzata, IR malgorzata.tokarska-schlattner@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 46 70 Bur. 215
ZAFFINO Salvatore, AT salvatore.zaffino@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 51 43 05 Bur. 216


Doctorants

 
AL ASSI Alaa alaa.al-assi@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr    
BOUTIERE Martin martin.boutiere@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 26 Bur. 214
DARRACQ GHITALLA CIOK Marie marie.darracq@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr    
MERLE Raymond raymond.merle@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 58 20  
OZCAN Bilgehan bilgehan.ozcan@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 06 16 51 11 00  
PERRIER Quentin quentin.perrier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr    
ZEAITER Nour nour.zeaiter@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 04 76 63 54 80 Bur. 205.1

Stagiaires